President
Megan Stilley
The App Pros
e-mail: apcpaz22@gmail.com

Executive Vice President

John Oehlschlager
Loren Cook Company
e-mail: joehlschlager@gmail.com

Vice President Finance 
John Dix
Alten Technologies
e-mail: johndray@yahoo.com

Vice President Programs

Cristy Gies, PMP
417 Project Management
e-mail: jcgies7@gmail.com

Vice President Administration
Dale Crandell
University of Kansas
e-mail: DCrandell@swbell.net

Vice President Communications

Albert O Owonubi
EFCO Corporation Apogee
e-mail: aowonubi@gmail.com

Vice President Marketing
Joseph Gies
Bass Pro Shops / Cabela's
e-mail: jogies@basspro.com

Vice President Membership
Tiffany Russell
BKD
e-mail: trussell@bkd.com

Immediate Past President
Lori Roberson
Optum Advisory Services
e-mail: lroberson@solutionsset.net